Contact Us

Faros Properties Corporate Office

551 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2520
New York, NY 10176
Main: (212) 299-8700

Contact: Lindsay Voigtsberger
Email: lvoigtsberger@farosproperties.com

City View

1420 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Main: (412) 391-9833

Contact: Holly Stinebiser (Property Manager)
Email: hstinebiser@farosresidential.com

Park View

10 Allegheny Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Main: (412) 231-3400

Contact: Sarah Fitzpatrick (Property Manager)
Email: sfitzpatrick@farosresidential.com

Carson Street Commons

2529 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Main: (412) 431-1183

Contact: Chester Walters (Property Manager)
Email: cwalters@farosresidential.com

Vice President of Residential Operations

Debbie Roberts
Phone: (412) 291-8681
Email: droberts@farosproperties.com

Please Direct All Media Inquiries To:

Gretchen D’Atri (Marketing Director)
Phone: (412) 224-5252
Email: gdatri@farosproperties.com

Corporate Office


Apartment Locations